Varsity and Middle School Volleyball Schedule Fall 2014

 

Coach Kathy James and Coach Christie Warnken

  

            

DATE DAY TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
8/16/2014 Saturday Varsity JAMBOREE Newberry College TBA
8/19/2014 Tuesday MS/VS Laurens Academy HOME 4:00pm
8/21/2014 Thursday MS/VS Newberry Academy Newberry 4:00pm
8/26/2014 Tuesday B/VS Curtis Baptist HOME 4:00pm
8/28/2014 Thursday MS/VS Northside Christian Lexington 4:00pm
9/2/2014 Tuesday A & B Cambridge Cambridge 4:00pm
9/3/2014 Wedesday MS/VS Richard Winn HOME 4:00pm
9/4/2014 Thursday MS/VS South Aiken Christian Aiken 4:00pm
9/8/2014 Monday MS/VS King Academy Batesburg 4:00pm
9/9/2014 Tuesday B/VS Curtis Baptist Augusta 4:00pm
9/12 & 9/13 Friday/Saturday Varsity Tournament Augusta Prep TBA
9/16/2014 Tuesday Varsity Mead Hall Aiken 6:00pm
9/17/2014 Wednesday A/B/VS Augusta Prep Augusta TBA
9/18/2014 Thursday MS/VS Laurens Academy Laurens 4:00pm
9/23/2014 Tuesday MS/VS Northside Christian HOME 4:00pm
9/24/2014 Wednesday MS/VS Richard Winn HOME 4:00pm
9/25/2014 Thursday MS/VS King Academy HOME 4:00pm
10/1/2014 Wednesday VS Mead Hall HOME 4:00PM
10/2/2014 Thursday MS/VS South Aiken Christian HOME 4:00pm
10/8/2014 Wednesday VS Augusta Prep HOME 4:00pm
10/9/2014 Thursday MS/VS Newberry Academy HOME 4:00PM
10/16 - 10/18 Thurs. - Sat. VS State Tournament Sumter TBA
10/20/2014 Monday VS State Championship