Wardlaw Academy Softball 2014 Schedule

2014 ms softball

Middle School Team - Coaches Kristina Graves & Victoria Cockrell

 

2014 vs softball

Varsity Team - Head Coaches Kathy James, Kristina Graves, and Victoria Cockrell

 

*MS - Middle School/ *V - Varsity

 

Wardlaw 2014-2015 Softball Schedule

 

Wardlaw Acadmey Softball 2015
Date Day Opponent Teams Location Time
3/3/2015 Tuesday Laurens Varsity Laurens 5:00 Rain
3/4/2015 Wednesday Jefferson Davis Academy MS/V Home 4:00 W 3-2
3/5/2015 Thursday Fox Creek Varsity Fox Creek 4:00 Rain
3/9/2015 Monday Curtis Baptist DH* Home 4:00/5:30
3/11/2015 Wednesday McCormick HS Varsity McCormick 5:00
3/13/2015 Friday Laurens Varsity Laurens 5:00
3/14/2015 Saturday Tounament Varsity Sumter TBA
3/17/2015 Tuesday Greenwood Christian MS Greenwood 4:00
3/18/2015 Wednesday Saluda HS Varsity Home 5:00
3/19/2015 Thursday South Aiken Christian Baptist* Varsity SACB 5:00
3/23/2015 Monday Richard Winn Academy MS/V Richard Winn 4:00/5:30
3/25/2015 Wednesday Saluda HS Varsity Saluda TBA
3/26/2015 Thursday McCormick HS Varsity Home 5:15
3/30/2015 Monday Laurens Varsity Home 5:00
3/31/2015 Tuesday King MS/V Home 4:00/5:30
4/1/2015 Wednesday Fox Creek Varsity Home 5:30
4/14/2015 Tuesday Greenwood Christian MS Home 4:00
4/20/2015 Monday South Aiken Christian Baptist* Varsity Home 4:00
4/22/2015 Wednesday Jefferson Davis Academy MS/V JDA TBA
4/23/2015 Thursday Curtis Baptist DH* Curtis Baptist 4:00/5:30
4/27/2015 Monday King MS/V King 4:00/5:30
4/28/2015 Tuesday Richard Winn Academy MS/V Home 4:00/5:30
5/1/2015 Friday PAC (Home School) Varsity Home 5:00 (DH)
5/8/2015 Friday State Tournament Varsity Lexington TBA
5/9/2015 Saturday State Tournament Varsity Lexington TBA

 

 

 

       Updated March 17,2015