Student Government

Wardlaw 2016-2017

Student Government Office

At Wardlaw Academy our student government is very involved not only in the school but also in our community! They participate¬†in many local drives such as “Bags of Love”, which they collect personal items to donate to the local nursing home for Valentines. They also collected water for the flood victims in Columbia. They ever raised over 100 toys for the Toys for Tots campaign at Christmas! Our Student Government Officers are:

President- Abby Johnson

Vice President- Sanford Satcher

Treasurer- Britt Gossett

Secretary- Sara Francis Miller

Co-Historians- Davis Wash and Annalee Rodgers