Volleyball


Wardlaw Academy Volleyball  PLEASE NOTE ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

Wardlaw Academy Volleyball

2017

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT TEAMS LOCTAION TIME
8/12/2017 Saturday Newberry Jamboree Varsity Newberry College TBA
8/15/2017 Tuesday Newberry Varsity Newberry 5:00
8/17/2017 Thursday Laurens Varsity Home 5:00
8/22/2017 Tuesday Curtis* ms/v Augusta 4:00
8/24/2017 Thursday King ms/v Home 4:00/5:00
8/28/2017 Monday New Hope* ms/v Home 4:00/5:00
8/29/2017 Tuesday Richard Winn Varsity Winnsboro 5:00
8/31/2017 Thursday South Aiken Baptist* ms/v Aiken 5:00/6:00
9/5/2017 Tuesday Newberry Varsity Home 5:00
9/11/2017 Monday Mead Hall* ms/v Aiken 4:00/5:00
9/12/2017 Tuesday Covenant* ms/v Home 4:00/5:00
9/20/2017 Wednesday King ms/v Batesburg 4:00/5:00
9/21/2017 Thursday Aquinas Varsity Augusta TBA
9/23/2017 Saturday Augusta Prep Tournament Varsity Augusta TBA
9/26/2017 Tuesday Covenant* ms/v Lexington 4:00/5:00
9/28/2017 Thursday New Hope* ms/v Augusta 4:00/5:00
10/3/2017 Tuesday Richard Winn Varsity Home 5:00
10/5/2017 Thursday Laurens Varsity Laurens 5:00
10/10/2017 Tuesday Mead Hall* ms/v Home 4:00/5:00
10/12/2017 Thursday South Aiken Baptist* ms/v Home 4:00/5:00
10/20-21 Fri/Sat State Tournament Varsity Myrtle Beach TBA

 

5/16/2017