Softball


Wardlaw Academy Softball

2018

DATE DAY OPPONENT TEAMS LOCATION TIME
2/22/2018 Thursday JDA Tournament VSB Blackville TBA
2/23/2018 Friday JDA Tournament VSB Blackville TBA
3/6/2018 Tuesday Augusta Christian VSB Home Rescheduled date TBA
3/12/2018 Monday King VSB Home Rescheduled due to rain
3/13/2018 Tuesday Greenwood Christian VSB Home 5:00
3/14/2018 Wednesday King VSB Home 5:00
3/15/2018 Thursday Saluda VSB Saluda 6:00
3/20/2018 Tuesday Greenwood Christian VSB Greenwood 5:00
3/21/2018 Wednesday Marlboro Academy VSB Bennettville 4:30
3/27/2018 Tuesday Augusta Christian VSB Augusta 5:00
4/10/2018 Tuesday Saluda VSB Home 6:00
4/11/2018 Wednesday King VSB Batesburg 4:30
4/17/2018 Tuesday Augusta Christian VSB Home 5:00
4/19/2018 Thursday JDA VSB Home 6:00
4/23/2018 Monday Hammond VSB Home 5:30
4/26/2018 Thursday Cardinal Newman VSB Home 5:30
4/27/2018 Friday King VSB Batesburg 5:00
4/30/2018 Monday King VSB Home 5:00
5/1/2018 Tuesday Hammond VSB Columbia 5:00
5/3/2018 Thursday Cardinal Newman VSB Columbia 5:30
5/4/2018 Friday Marlboro Academy VSB Home 5:00

3/12/18