Basketball Schedule


Wardlaw Academy Basketball   PLEASE NOTE ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBECT TO CHANGE

2017-2018

DATE DAY OPPONENT TEAMS LOCTAION TIME
11/20/2017 Monday Laurens All Laurens 4/5/6/7:30
11/28/2017 Tuesday Richard Winn All Home 4/5/6/7:30
11/30/2017 Thursday King All Home 4/5/6/7:30
12/1/2017 Friday Jefferson Davis All Blackville 4/5/6/7:30
12/5/2017 Tuesday Newberry All Home 4/5/6/7:30
12/7/2017 Thursday South Aiken Baptist* All Home 4/5/6/7:30
12/8/2017 Friday King All Batesburg 4/5/6/7:30
12/11/2017 Monday New Hope* All Home 4/5/6/7:30
12/15-16 Fri/Sat Newberry Tournament vg/vb Newberry TBA
1/4/2018 Thursday New Hope* All Augusta 4/5/6/7:30
1/5/2018 Friday Jefferson Davis All Home 4/5/6/7:30
1/8/2018 Monday Mead Hall* All Home 4/5/6/7:30
1/11/2018 Thursday Curtis Baptist* All Augusta 4/5/6/7:30
1/12/2018 Friday South Aiken Baptist* All Aiken 4/5/6/7:30
1/16/2018 Tuesday Covenant* All Lexington 4/5/6/7:30
1/18/2018 Thursday Laurens All Home 4/5/6/7:30
1/19/2018 Friday Coastal Christian vg/vb Mt. Pleasant 6:15/7:30
1/20/2018 Saturday St. John’s Christian vg/vb Moncks Corner TBA
1/23/2018 Tuesday Richard Winn All Winnsboro 4/5/6/7:30
1/25/2018 Thursday Curtis Baptist* All Home 4/5/6/7:30
1/30/2018 Tuesday Mead Hall* All Aiken 4/5/6/7:30
2/2/2018 Friday Covenant* All Home 4/5/6/7:30
2/6/2018 Tuesday Girls Region 1st Round Girls Curtis TBA
2/8/2018 Thursday Boys Region 1st Round Boys South Aiken TBA

 

2/9-2/10 Fri/Sat Semi/finals girls/boys Lexington(Covenant) TBA

 

3/24/2017